0 reads
Leave a comment

*On the heels of his VMA performance Monday of “She Came to Give It To You,” Usher has released his latest single, “Believe Me,” and revealed eight dates for his upcoming The UR Experience tour on Twitter, reports Billboard. So far, the trek will hit Los Angeles, Seattle, Dallas, New Orleans, Chicago, Toronto, New York, […]

Also On New Pittsburgh Courier:
Red Carpet Rundown: 2016 Oscars
17 photos
comments – add yours